Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

They are quick, curious. Professional and responsive. The customer waiting area was clean, comfortable and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Have not had much interaction with Service. I was owed a feature that apparently was outsourced which took longer than promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Fantastic customer service. They went above and beyond expectations.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

The waiting room is big with free pop and snacks. The techs are great helpful and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

They are always helpful, quick and efficient. We have peace of mind to have a dealer so trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Lenny DiBrito was amazing to work with. His kindness, ability to listening to our needs, walk us through the entire process and make sure we were completely satisfied was top notch! Lenny knows cars and what he is doing. I would work with him again in a heart beat. His coworkers Ryan and of course Ben were also amazing. Ben did his best to give us the best deal possible. We bought 2 cars in 2 days and loved the experience. Way to go LENNY and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very professional staff who know what they are doing. That is very much appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Nissan Waukesha is the best place to go for help with any of your vehicles! Everyone there was very kind and understanding! The service department team was a 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

This dealership is AMAZING! I had contacted a few others in the area and the customer service was awful! Wouldn’t help you unless you came into the dealership , and we were far away. When I called Boucher it was the exact opposite, they jumped at the opportunity to help me and get me information. They got back to me super quick and were very nice, was one of the most enjoyable car buying process I’ve ever had. Derek was super helpful and Lenny was amazing as well! The finance depart was also great. Price was exactly what was ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

They were very helpful. Yes they were trying to make sure the deal got done, but not to pushy!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Polite and professional. And all services were done in a timely manner. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Everyone made buying a new vehicle extremely easy and quick. All staff is knowledgeable and respectful on your decisions. There is no pressure that they put on for additional up charges. Lenny is a amazing sales person that really wants to help out fit you with the best vehicle for you.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Friendly service advisors and the lube techs seem to really know what they're doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The service was really good but they need better sensitivity training for some people. Some employees made comments that could offend some people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Lenny is the best. Easy to talk to!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

It was a good experience. Vehicle was ready within promised time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

John(?) was great getting my extended warranty payment. The car was not only repaired but was washed up incredibly well. Got driven home and picked up by some friendly drivers. Now I found a place to have my car repaired with the Zurich warranty!! Fantastico

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The only dealer I’ve trusted since 2015 for purchasing vehicles & services, always friendly, straightforward on the service required. We keep going back for all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I was there for hours because they worked in my 60,000 mile check up on my rogue! I love the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very easy to work with and no pressure sales approach. We are quite happy with the purchase of our Altima.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Michael always treat us with most respect and always communicates where we are in the service process which is great !

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Rigo was very helpful without being pushy. The whole process went smoothly and showed us many features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The number of times I have brought my vehicle in, I have always been treated well. The turn around of my service was always quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Highly recommend, especially working with George and Ben. They made the process quick and easy with open dialog throughout.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The entire process was smooth. Very friendly staff that went above and beyond. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The service waiting area is comfortable. The service writer comes to speak with you about what was done and what might need to be done. Sometimes the wait is longer than expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Handled everything super quick with servers being down on their computers. Very good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Friendly staff staff. Above and beyond customer service and you receive a video of what they have done to your vehicle while in the shop for maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Franco was very helpful about each model and level of accessories. I have purched vehicles from them in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Jason was very knowledgeable and professional. The purchase was smooth and painless. I recommend Jason and the Nissan brand to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Excellent service as always. Thank you for taking care of everything professionally and quickly! Will continue coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Overall excellent customer service. Kept us on top of our cars needed maintenance. I love the video updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great dealer to work with. The sales staff was very responsive and helpful. Would recommend Boucher Waukesha!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Nick Kasun in service made the world of difference. Red carpet customer service, great problem solving skills, proactive communication - all around terrific. Empathetic and really takes care of business. I never felt like he was a middle man or I was being passed around - he just got it done. He proactively communicated with the collision shop, despite not having to and took care of a rental car situation. Dominique and Tim at the Collison shop were good to work with as well. My truck is like brand new after being in an accident! But Nick really turned an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Transaction was smooth and painless. People were knowledgeable and knew how to treat the customer..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great service! Enjoyed the experience with this dealer!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Lenny was a joy to talk and work with. I feel like I won the car salesman lottery when Lenny was the one who answered my online inquiry. Car buying can be a nightmarish experience, but both my experiences at Waukesha Nissan have been an absolute joy and hassle free experience. I love my new to me 2019 Altima Platinum. Thanks Boucher and Lenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Jason is totally brilliant, very knowledgeable and professional. A+++ Recommended Jason to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Very efficient, thorough routine maintenance followed by an excellent car wash.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Boucher Nissan, I really liked the service and the response. It was pleasure buying a car with you. All the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The service guys are very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a good experience once again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I emailed every Nissan dealer in the state for their best pricing to lease a 2024 Nissan Pathfinder for 36 months with $0 down. Some of them responded with questions and invites to see them rather than just providing the price like I had asked. Jason with Boucher Nissan answered my email right away and the price was well under the competition that was able to provide pricing without a visit. I went out to see him on the same day and the process was as smooth as can be. He went above and beyond every step of the way. The rest of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Met my expectations for time and effort. Will return when needed repairs are in order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Went for 80k service and wasn't actual sure what needed to be done. Service advisor went over everything precisely with excellent advise on recommends. Found that I was up to date with transmission fluid so I didn't need this done until 120k. Saved me $299. I can rely on Boucher for honesty and not taking advantage of me. I'm impressed with their video of work being done. Great service at a good price. Oh yeah even got suttle service so I didn't need to wait around. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Our sales person, Lenny, was very attentive to our needs and questions. He addressed our questions and concerns calmly and professionally. We didnt feel pressured to make a purchase and he gave us time to think and weigh our options. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Mike Garrett is great to work with and made the process easy and quick! He is a true professional! Boucher is the place to go to buy a car and the service department is top notch as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

All went very well Why so much?? All was good. This survey is too much though

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Always pleasant, efficient and quality work done

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

The service was really good and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Smooth purchase process thanks to Jason & Drew I was very happy to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jason is amazing to work with. ⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Warranty work was supplemented with maintenance schedule recommendations and issues determined by a full vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Just a Great experience overall! Mike was friendly and easy going. Answered all my questions and dealt right away with any concerns I had. Keeps in touch to make sure I am completely satisfied! Drew was awesome too! Thanks Gentlemen!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

There was a factory recall on a part for my car. I made the appointment. The dealer said it would be done in an hour and a half and it only took 20 minutes!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We have a new 2024 Nissan Rogue!!! We have worked with Boucher Nissan on 5 cars over the years. They are the best we've ever worked with and we especially like working with Mike Garret, our Salesman. Thanks Bouche Nissan! You're the best

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Friendly, efficient, fast with service that I needed plus taking care of a recall. They are the best dealership to work with. That's why I have been with them since 2016.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Basic maintenance services, video from inspection was helpful, Mike gave me good info for future service/maintenance & Jackie was very friendly at checkout

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Came to my house to finish service appt

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Always have has good experiences each time I go in for a service. Very friendly to lease from as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

As is the case on a very consistent basis, Boucher Nissan did an exemplary job with routine maintenance of our Altima.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Was satisfied with service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Very pleasant experience. No pressure. Peng Tai the salesman and Drew Harrig the manager made the whole experience comfortable. Sent follow up texts to make sure we were enjoying our new vehicle. Definitely recommend checking out this dealership and their crew!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Matt and the team at Boucher Auto Group did an awesome job. My old truck died and I needed a replacement fast. Matt found exactly what I was looking for. No more are the days of waiting six hours to purchase a vehicle. I was in and out within about three hours and that includes the test drive across town. Milan at Gordie Ford made the financing super simple and very fast. Excellent selection, excellent staff, and superb experience. I’ll be back for the next rig.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Matt was able to get me into exactly what I was looking for in a pinch. Great truck, great dealership, and great experience. When it comes time to buy our next rig, we’ll be looking right here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The best ser all the way around, courteous people, excellent turn around time and also quite reasonable pricing. I love your dealership!! 10 stars from me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Nick & Mel were AWSOME ! Friendly, courteous and thorough. Fixed everything in a timely manner! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great job as always, you always get it right the first time for me. That's what keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

It was good I would definitely return for more service in the future !! Good night

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

My sales person George and Wendy were very helpful and I highly recommend them both for all the help they gave me and the set up , I including the Nissan app which is great!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

The Service was great. They came and told me what was needed to be done. Giving me the option to fix the problem that day or next time. Something new a video of them as they are servicing my car. This is new so my suggestion is to show the time from start to finish can give the customer the experience of being becide there mechanics. I love the snacks they place in the car after. Also the wonderful car wash I really needed from the week

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Best service I ever had going to a dealership..service department and their staff was awesome


Leave Us A Review